

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code; 1045)

# List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of APT Satellite Holdings Limited are as below:

## **Executive Directors:**

Mr. Cheng Guangren (President)
Mr. Qi Liang (Vice President)

## **Non-Executive Directors:**

Mr. Lei Fanpei (Chairman)

Mr. Lim Toon

Dr. Yin Yen-liang

Mr. Yong Foo Chong

Mr. Zhuo Chao

Mr. Fu Zhiheng

Mr. Tseng Ta-mon (Alternate Director of Yin Yen-liang)

# **Independent Non-Executive Directors:**

Dr. Lui King Man

Dr. Lam Sek Kong

Dr. Cui Liguo

There are three Board committees. The table below set out membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

# **Audit Committee:**

Dr. Lui King Man	(Chairman)	(Independent Non-Executive Director)
Dr. Lam Sek Kong		(Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr. Cui Liguo		(Independent Non-Executive Director)

# **Nomination Committee:**

Dr. Lam Sek Kong	(Chairman)	(Independent Non-Executive Director)
Dr. Lui King Man		(Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr. Cui Liguo		(Independent Non-Executive Director)
M 0'T'		/E .: D:

Mr. Qi Liang (Executive Director)

# **Remuneration Committee:**

Dr. Lui King Man	(Chairman)	(Independent Non-Executive Director)
Dr. Lam Sek Kong		(Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr. Cui Liguo		(Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr. Qi Liang		(Executive Director)

30 March 2012