

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock code; 1045)

# List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of APT Satellite Holdings Limited are as below:

### **Executive Directors:**

Mr. Cheng Guangren(President)Mr. Qi Liang(Vice President)

#### **Non-Executive Directors:**

Mr. Lei Fanpei (Chairman) Mr. Lim Toon Dr. Yin Yen-liang Mr. Yong Foo Chong Mr. Zhuo Chao Mr. Fu Zhiheng Mr. Tseng Ta-mon (Alternate Director of Yin Yen-liang)

#### **Independent Non-Executive Directors:**

Dr. Lui King Man Dr. Lam Sek Kong Mr. Cui Liguo Dr. Meng Xingguo There are three Board committees. The table below set out membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

#### Audit Committee:

Dr. Lui King Man	(Chairman)	(Independent Non-Executive Director)
Dr. Lam Sek Kong		(Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr. Cui Liguo		(Independent Non-Executive Director)
Dr. Meng Xingguo		(Independent Non-Executive Director)

## Nomination Committee:

(Chairman)	(Independent Non-Executive Director)
	(Independent Non-Executive Director)
	(Independent Non-Executive Director)
	(Executive Director)
	(Independent Non-Executive Director)
	(Chairman)

## **Remuneration Committee:**

Dr. Lui King Man	(Chairman)	(Independent Non-Executive Director)
Dr. Lam Sek Kong		(Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr. Cui Liguo		(Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr. Qi Liang		(Executive Director)
Dr. Meng Xingguo		(Independent Non-Executive Director)

5 July 2012