



# LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of APT Satellite Holdings Limited are as below:

#### **Executive Directors:**

Mr. Wang Hongbin (President) Mr. Yan Zhao (Vice President)

### **Non-Executive Directors:**

Mr. Sun Jing (*Chairman*) Dr. Yin Yen-liang Mr. Fu Zhiheng Mr. Lim Kian Soon Mr. Lim Seng Kong Ms. Li Xiaomei Mr. Tseng Ta-mon (*Alternate Director of Yin Yen-liang*)

## **Independent Non-Executive Directors:**

Dr. Lui King Man Dr. Lam Sek Kong Mr. Cui Liguo Dr. Meng Xingguo

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purpose only

There are three Board committees. The table below set out membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

#### Audit and Risk Management Committee:

Dr. Lui King Man (Chairman)	(Independent Non-Executive Director)
Dr. Lam Sek Kong	(Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr. Cui Liguo	(Independent Non-Executive Director)
Dr. Meng Xingguo	(Independent Non-Executive Director)

# Nomination Committee:

Dr. Lam Sek Kong (Chairman)	(Independent Non-Executive Director)
Dr. Lui King Man	(Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr. Cui Liguo	(Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr. Yan Zhao	(Executive Director)
Dr. Meng Xingguo	(Independent Non-Executive Director)

## **Remuneration Committee:**

(Independent Non-Executive Director)
(Independent Non-Executive Director)
(Independent Non-Executive Director)
(Executive Director)
(Independent Non-Executive Director)

31 August 2023