



List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of APT Satellite Holdings Limited are as below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Cheng Guangren (President) Mr. Qi Liang (Vice President)

Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Li Zhongbao (Chairman) Mr. Lim Toon Dr. Yin Yen-liang Mr. Fu Zhiheng Mr. Lim Kian Soon Mr. Ba Risi Mr. Tseng Ta-mon (Alternate Director of Yin Yen-liang)

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Dr. Lui King Man Dr. Lam Sek Kong Mr. Cui Liguo Dr. Meng Xingguo

There are three Board committees. The table below set out membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Audit and Risk Management Committee:

Dr. Lui King Man (Chairman)	(Independent Non-Executive Director)
Dr. Lam Sek Kong	(Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr. Cui Liguo	(Independent Non-Executive Director)
Dr. Meng Xingguo	(Independent Non-Executive Director)

For identification purposes only

Nomination Committee:

Dr. Lam Sek Kong (*Chairman*) Dr. Lui King Man Mr. Cui Liguo Mr. Qi Liang Dr. Meng Xingguo

Remuneration Committee:

Dr. Lui King Man (*Chairman*) Dr. Lam Sek Kong Mr. Cui Liguo Mr. Qi Liang Dr. Meng Xingguo

3 April 2018

(Independent Non-Executive Director) (Independent Non-Executive Director) (Independent Non-Executive Director) (Executive Director) (Independent Non-Executive Director)

(Independent Non-Executive Director) (Independent Non-Executive Director) (Independent Non-Executive Director) (Executive Director) (Independent Non-Executive Director)